The art of enjoying people

Posted: August 15, 2013 in Uncategorized

A very precious post, treasure to the soul.

Life of A Fallen Angel

So many times in this world we take people for granted.

I wish I could sit here and write that I have never done that and would never do that, although I would be lying. If only to myself, I mean it’s not like any of you really know me outside of what I write and so I could paint a beautiful picture of the perfect person I thought I was.

But I won’t.

What I will say is that I’ve taken very good people, people that treated me with love and respect for granted. I thought that they would always be there for me no matter how I felt, what I did, or how I treated them. I have to admit it happened on more than one occasion even in my adult life.

View original post 642 more words

Leave a Reply

